Contact Info
  Cell:
802-236-8216
   
Email:

sales@dbyersrealestate.com
   
Mailing Address:
Denise Byers
C21 Premiere Properties
210 S. Main St
Rutland, VT 05701
 

Testimonials

 
  Denise, serviced my needs, rendered professional service, communicated regularly, kept me informed with timely communications, was confident, negotiated my concerns and had much concern for our interests. “What we needed answers to, that she didn’t know, she found out for us. Thank you! We will definitely use her services again.”
Brian R
Rutland, Vt Jan 2013


“Our Experience with Denise was far above what we anticipated! A true Professional.” The services she provided such as: communicated regularly, handling of process, informing thoroughly, timely responses, knowledge of market & professionals. I would use Denise’s services again and again WITH COMPLETE CONFIDENCE”
Lou Anne S
Rockaway, NJ Nov 2012


Are you kidding? Denise is the Best!! After the initial telephone call, Denise hit the ground running and had my property sold within 8 weeks. As a Realtor, I found her to be always professional, and very knowledgeable about the market, She is prompt, thorough and responsive to all questions and concerns. Denise will call to provide me with updates on the viewing/selling of the property. She will call to discuss the details involved with handling the business transaction. As a client, I found Denise Byers to be exceptional!! She is wonderful and a pleasant person to work with. My experience with Denise has been amazing as she made this entire business experience a positive one. My Experience with Denise was an excellent one, and made this all easy. My past experience with agents had been forgettable and tortuous at times.
If there was a rating scale, it would be Five Star!! Neat, organized, well done. 5 Stars all around. I would use her services again. Denise is on top of her game!!
Wanda W
New York, NY. Mar2012


Denise was very professional to deal with. Extremely friendly and does what’s best for her clients! Was a seamless and smooth process, She rendered Great professionalism, kept me informed and communicated promptly.
I would recommend Denise’s services.
Sandra B
Sudbury, MA, Nov 2011


Denise is very personable and helpful. She made buying the Miller camp smooth and easy! We would definitely use Denise’s services again.
Harold H & Pat D
Tinmouth, Vt, Oct 2011


Denise Communicated promptly, and kept us informed, rendered professional and special service. Denise goes the extra mile to accommodate whether representing buyer or seller. It has been a true pleasure! Thanks! We would absolutely use Denise’s services again!
Harold H
Tinmouth, VT, Oct 2011


Denise serviced my needs… yes, and rendered the highest, excellent professional service. She communicated regularly and it was a smooth process. She was very polite, very attentive to all going on, kept me informed all of the time. She was helpful in all ways. You couldn’t have a better person to sell for you and to also help you but she was always there for me, very attentive. I would use Denise’s services again, I Certainly would!
Judy P
Rutland City Vt Feb 2011


Denise serviced my needs, communicated very regularly,
It was a smooth process well done, and yes she kept me informed. And it was no fault of Denise’s but what a long drawn out affair very nerve wracking and I would use her services again.
John B
N Clarendon, Vt Feb 2011


Denise put in a considerable amount of time and effort to help resolve a right of way issue.
She kept us informed++,
negotiated for us+
it was a smooth process+,
communicated regularly++,
professional service rendered+
& she serviced our needs+
We would use Denise’s services again, absolutely!
Carolyn & Gary W
S Cairo NY, Feb 2011


Thanks for Hanging in there with us Denise! Our needs were serviced professionally. You communicated regularly and negotiated for us while keeping us informed all the way through. It was smooth process.
Tom F & John T
Weston Vt, Feb 2011


Denise was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thanks for everything! Kept us informed, Communicated, Negotiated for us, was smooth process on her part yes, ours…not so much ;0)
We would use her services again!
Wayne & Bethany J
Brandon, VT, Jun 2010


Always Happy Smiling, informed. She is a Very Nice person. We’ll be calling soon about our property to sell. We would use her again, Absolutely. She was professional, communicated, negotiated and kept us informed, and was a smooth process.
She serviced our needs; it was smooth process, as she communicated regularly, and she negotiated for us, kept us informed and was professional.
James & Nancy W
Shrewsbury, VT, May 2010


Denise provided appropriate names & numbers of people providing necessary services (Lawyer, Inspector) also, as a buyer’s agent she had sellers agree to pump septic, remove an unwanted freezer and have well inspected. We are going to use Denise’s services again!
Gary & Carol W
S Cairo, NY, Jul 2009


Regarding Denise: VERY HELPFUL, she serviced my needs, was professional, communicated, was a smooth process, she went above and beyond, explained all the documents, negotiated for me and yes, would use her services again.
R&R P
Pittsford, VT Oct 2008


Denise rendered professional service, communicated promptly, was a smooth process that was in her control, some being out of her control yet kept us informed. Denise has been good for us and we would use her services again.
Guy B
Rutland City Jan 2008


Regarding Denise, she is professional, communicated promptly, it was a smooth process and kept us informed…We had a couple of offers on the house within the first two weeks despite the bad real estate market! Closing went through very smoothly and we would definitely use Denise’s services again.
Marilyn H
Castleton Apr 2008


Denise was a joy to with! We love the house too!
If you need us for work references-feel free to have people contact us-we can tell them how you made our house purchase as easy as possible from out-of-State!
Denise, serviced our needs, rendered professional service, communicated regularly, was a smooth process, kept us informed. She had a great positive energy and was I was long distance- she kept me well updated, was great to work with and I would refer her services again!
Trish L
Pittsford, Oct 2007


Denise rendered professional service, communicated promptly, was a smooth process that was in her control, some being out of her control yet kept us informed. Denise has been good for us and we would use her services again.
Guy B
Rutland City, Jan 2008


I would have Denise Byers again as she’s very efficient. Communicated Promptly, Smooth Process.
Michael K
Proctor, Sep 2006


Denise is very professional and has been very helpful. Was as smooth a Process as can be and always kept us informed. We will always use Denise.
Guy & Chris B
Rutland, Feb 2006


Our transaction was complicated by a guardianship but we were kept well informed along the way. Denise showed a lot of patience with us. She communicated promptly, kept us informed and it was a smooth process. We would use Denise’s services again.
Duncan & Marilyn H
Bomoseen, Jan 2006


Dee was always there for me through the selling process-as she called it “holding my hand”! And I called her a lot!! She was great! Denise served my needs very well. Professional service rendered, Communicated regularly, Got close to my price, Sold it quickly and negotiated great for me and worked very well for my behalf!!
Gloria D
N Clarendon, Aug2006


The most professional and patient REALTOR® I have worked with. Denise’s integrity comes through building confidence between parties. Rendered Exceptional Service. Communicated promptly-over and above. Smooth Process like butter on a hot biscuit. Kept us informed without fail. I would absolutely use Denise’s services again, as she is a very efficient and compassionate person.
Lt Renee’ Marie
Fair Haven, Dec 2005


Dear Denise, we appreciate all the time you took with us. You have a great personality. Thank you again!
Denise served my needs, in a professional manner, communicated regularly, got my price and more and even sold it quickly and I would use Denise’s services again.
Paul& Marilyn R
Cornish NH, Jul 2005


I have no complaints. Denise is a wonderful person. She puts her whole heart and soul into hr work, she’s meant to do what she does.
Denise makes things very easy for the people she’s selling for; she knows what she is doing! Denise did right by me and I know she’ll do right by anyone she deals with.
Selling my home I was unable to do some deep cleaning and Denise went into my home and washed walls I couldn’t do it because of my health. She’s not only a real estate person, Denise became my dear friend. You can’t go wrong having Denise work for you and Re/Max, she puts everything she has into her work and I’m very satisfied with her, she’s a wonderful person, I would have her again and recommend her to anyone, you’d be proud of her! She is hard working and a caring person; she is the Best, that is all I can tell you. She follows everything she starts right to the end. Thank you for asking about her and take care of Denise, she’s a pretty special person.
Judy P
Rutland, May 2005


 
 
 
Home :: Awards received :: Qualifications :: Agents at Century 21 Premiere Properties :: Relocation Form :: Listings
Agency Relationship Disclosure :: Houses for Sale :: Real Estate Resources :: Information Request :: Testimonials

Useful Info: Feng Shui Your Way to a Fast Sale :: Clutter In The Closet :: There’s a Fungus Among Us
Has Spring Sprung in Your Yard :: Less Is More :: Rutland Vermont Real Estate :: Selling Your Home Yourself
Garage Sales :: About Rutland Vermont :: Why use an e-PRO? :: Garage Sale II :: Tax Rates :: Land / Lots Info
Second Homes :: YOUR HOME Newsletters

Rutland County Vermont Real Estate